Back from Redemption

Hello everyone, Its me the Legendary Collinzfresh.  Im back to bring all the news to the fellow Cazmos such as you fellow readers.  If anyone has been wondering I’ve quit armies and CP about a few years ago and only the veterans such as Watax, Paintboy, Olgathorp, Really Red and a few other fellow friends of mine remember me.  A new generation of players have evolved out of us from those old days.  Before Planet Cazmo there was only one online game that all of us kids played.  CP was that game, but now were lucky to have at least a dozen games to choose from.  Planet Cazmo would have been my top pick when I became a beta because I wagered that this game would one day be popular with mainstream kids from all over interatacting and making friends.  It looks as if those days are becoming a reality and now I can successfully remarket my site to viewers like you.  The Planet Cazmo Stagnate ressesion has ended and a new era, the dawn of the Cazmo Influence era or DCI Era has begun.

My next article will give a glimpse of the pre-DCI era for all those who are intrested to see what the past is like.  I hope all my viewers will be happy with the new future changes that will soon to come and I’ll be updating the site even more in order to suit all your likings! Untill Next time Cazmopolitans

–CollinZfresh–

(From Redemption)

back

3 Responses

  1. Cool ur back
    Remember me from the old days of cazmo?
    My blogs still on your blogroll, and I see you’ve been in my chatbox.

    Alot has happened since you left…..

    Anyway, see ya round.

    -Ambassador Soccer
    http://planetcazmocheats.net

  2. im paintboy in planet cazmo what do you mean paintboy was your cazmo?

Leave a comment